Teen car insurance?

Teen car insurance?

hi how much did your car insurance go up by when you added your teen? and also, do you think parents should pay for some of it or which parts parents should pay for (the car, insurance, drivers training) i asked my dad if he would pay for any of it and he said no. so i said i was going to get a job to pay for it myself but then he said he wouldn’t let me get one if i was going to use it for anything car related. i need to drive to get to the poverty house for volunteering, also for the leadership program at school and to drive home from practice and my parents don’t have time (or want) to drive me.

ANSWER: I would recommend one to visit this web site where you can get quotes from the best companies: http://INSURECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2cripuninlertu

RELATED FAQS:
Report someone who is driving without insurance and not registered?
how do i report someone driving without insurance and who isnt registered? and what happens to them when they get caught without both??? in california.

Why won’t anyone published my poems about car insurance coverage?
publish not published. Damn typos.

Can anybody advise me on the Insurance Company United America for health insurance?
I need Health insurance and would like advise on this company

Comprehensive car insurance?
my girlfriend and i both have comprehinsive car insurance on our seperate cars… does this allow us to drive each others cars too? i dont know if theres an age limit to it? im 21 shes 19 thanks anthony

Do you have to add your child to insurance if get a drivers license?
My kid just got his drivers license but cannot drive and wont be able to for 6 more months is it still required that I add him to the insurance right now or can i just add him to the insurance when he is able to drive?If i do not, does that mean that he will have to turn in his license or have it revoked?"

"Auto/home insurance agents, I am going to apply for a job as a CSR but I want to see if I can do this job in..?
I used to sell auto/home insurance years ago & had a home office. I see some opening for Customer Service Agents & my former boss has an opening (I think) he is away right now so I am preparing to contact him when he gets back. Can a person do this work in a home office. Are you a Customer Service Rep.? If you are I was wondering what responsibilities you have that I didn’t have as a producer. Any guidance is appreciated.

Temporary health insurance for southern California? ?
Hello, I really need health insurance for the next 3 months. But i don’t know who or what i would go to .I know i will have to go to the doctors for some health issues. But after 3 months ill be leaving the country for an unknown amount of time. So any help would be very appreciated. thank you!"

Is purchsing second car make your car insurance cheaper?
Is purchsing second car make your car insurance cheaper?

Average teen car insurance?
I have a ’98 pontiac grand am thats in nice condition. can someone just give me a rough estimate, or what their insurance is or was as a teen"

How much is your auto insurance?
Im trying to get n average estimate of auto insurance since i will be driving soon. I know its diffrent from your insurance company but if you live north carolina and your a teenager with a used car what would it most likely be?

Raising money for individuals with health condition?
I’m just curious about why people ask for donation and fund raising for people with health condition here in Canada. Health care is free that will cover most of the medical procedures and there is an insurance on top of that that will cover the cost out of pocket and medicine.

I have recently joined as an insurance agent. can anybody plz help me find people who need life insurance and investment plans. plz….?
I have recently joined as an insurance agent. can anybody plz help me find people who need life insurance and investment plans. plz….?

Is the Suzuki Samurai or Sidekick a good car?
I’m 18 and looking for my first car. I lover jeep-looking cars but need to go cheaper, and I really like the look of the old Samurai’s and Sidekicks. Are they good first cars? Reliable? Good on gas? Is there any common danger or defect with these kind of cars? Anything else I should know? thank you"

"How expensive is pet insurance, any information helpful?"
Health insurance, I guess I should clarify…?"

350z or g35 coupe auto insurance?
I am 17 years old about to be 18 and I really want a nissan 350z or an infinity g35 coupe. I have been saving money for a few months to buy a used z or g35 but I never thought about what my insurance would be like. I am 17 with no real driving experience. I would be on my parents insurance, I had a 4.0 the last 2 years of high school so straight a’s. I have a job(idk if that matters) I do not smoke. I live in California in a small town. I am a male. I dont know what else insurance companies look for so if you know of anything else please mention them in your reply. I’m just wanting to know if anyone has any kind of idea of what id be paying. Thanks"

"How can i find the book English for the insurance industry "" in dubai . i searched and didnt find it?"""
How can i find the book English for the insurance industry "" in dubai . i searched and didnt find it?"""

Car insurance lapse payments?
My car was towed because I had a lapse of payments on my insurance. The cop told me i could get my car back in a day. My question is will i be able to get on a new insurance plan bring it to the DMV and re-register my car? Anymore information on this topic will be great. fyi i live in CT, USA."

Why am I paying $20 monthly for 50k life insurance through Allstate? I’m a 19 y/o student?
Yes I have my auto insurance with them as well.

Should i get life insurance for my child?
my child gets ssi money every month and we really do depend on that money and our child has a health condition that she could die with in a year or so or she could get better with a miracle and life a happy life i dont know is i should get life insurance for my child or not who is any a year old. if so please say where i should go to get one?

Life Insurance Question??
No it’s not a permanent policy

Auto insurance In australia?
im moving over to aussie soon im thinking of getting a 2nd hand car. i have been driving for 10 odd years. am 33 yrs i want to know how much does it cost for auto insurance in aussie(melbourne). any brands you would recommend? here in singapore we pay ard $1030 for driving many years and WITHOUT any accidents. if your in accident and its our fault they reset the amount back to 1300-1500 per year pls advice.

Will the insurance go up?
My boyfriend drag races his bike for fun. But the one race he got hurt. His brother offered to ride it home for him, since we didn’t have a trailor. His brother wrecked it on the way home. But since it wasn’t my boyfriend driving, will his insurance go up? We live in PA, and he was using Nationwide at the time. And we are going to be switching over to state farm. We did not use the insurance to fix the bike, his brother fixed it, my boyfriend did not have full coverage."

Which is a good website to get an online auto insurance quote?
and which company has cheap rates

Is homeowners insurance a complete scam?
my former agent admitted it was worthless as insurance and explained that i was buying it because my lender required me to do so. she could not explain why she did not tell me this when i bought the insurance.

Fraudulent car insurance claim against me?
hi my problem in a nutshell is my vehicle was hit in the rear while it was parked, when i confronted the driver we had an argument and the police were called no offences were committed and the police left after me and the other driver exchanged names and addresses. A month or so later i received a claim for neck injuries to the driver and his 2 passengers for approximately 20,000 for an accident that he said i drove into the rear of him which was totally false, i have witnesses which include the police officer who attended to the fact that the other driver hit my parked unattended car, i have lost my no claims bonus and i applied for a job as a driver which i did not get because of this pending claim, my insurance company have tried to contact the other driver who has not answered for a number of months and when i spoke to my insurance company i was informed that the other parties insurance company does not have the full story i.e they have not been told that he hit my vehicle and i have witnesses to prove that i am at a loss because i have been told it can take 3 years for the claim to close if the other driver does not answer any of the correspondence he receives. any advice please"
Teen car insurance?
hi how much did your car insurance go up by when you added your teen? and also, do you think parents should pay for some of it or which parts parents should pay for (the car, insurance, drivers training) i asked my dad if he would pay for any of it and he said no. so i said i was going to get a job to pay for it myself but then he said he wouldn’t let me get one if i was going to use it for anything car related. i need to drive to get to the poverty house for volunteering, also for the leadership program at school and to drive home from practice and my parents don’t have time (or want) to drive me.
ANSWER: I would recommend one to visit this web site where you can get quotes from the best companies: http://INSURECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2cripuninlertu
Is my car totaled?
This is the only damage nothing in front or other side, wheels aren’t bent. I hope to god it’s not totaled, I don’t have gap insurance and it’s financed. If they decide it’s only worth $6,000 I’m stuck making payments on no car for like a year or more and I have 3 children, one that goes to school and so do I. Please say it’s fixable. It’s a 2010 huyndai elantra blue"

What is the car insurance deposit?
What is the deposit you make on your car insurance? I’m not 100% sure. Do you get it back? I’m in the UK.

Lower cost health insurance recommendations needed?
I’m hoping to be working in a few more days thru a staffing agency but their insurance isnt very good, over $800/month for my son and I and VERY limited medical. He has ADHD and has to have coverage. I doubt if we qualify for any state assistance too. But I’ve looked at a few individual plans thru various carries and they arent much better… for just over $350/month we’re both covered (not including dental or vision) but the deductible is SUPER high does anyone know of any insurances with individual plans with a decent price and coverage. We’re in California"

What is a cheep insurance for an 18 year old guy?
Hi i am 18 an live with my parents.I live in Louisiana an have a little white Nissan.I was just wondering about how much would it cost me a mouth for car insurance and what insurance company would be the best to go to.Any information would be helpful thank you very much.

Insurance premium increase for life insurance.?
Can my insurance company increase premiums (from $175.29 a quarter to $331.86 per quarter)when ever they wish? I retained my group life insurance for myself ($70,000)and for my husband ($50,000)after leaving my employment 15 years ago. Connecticut General(CIGNA Group) recently increased the premiums to the amount specified and said if we did not like it we could cancel. I’ve paid so much money into these policies and I do not wish to cancel now. There’s no cash value on either one. We are in our fifties and preparing to retire and will not be able to afford premiums this high. What can we do, if anything? Any light you can shed on this issue is greatly appreciated. Thanking you in advance for your time and assistance."

Need some more options – pregnant with no insurance?
Recently my husband and I moved. He will be going to school and working part time and I am switching jobs. I recently got pregnant and because of all this pre-existing crap, can’t get insurance. Cobra is way more expensive than just paying flat out for the pregnancy but we want to have something in case of complications. OTHER than Medicaid, is there any insurance that might cover me?"

Is driving under your parents insurance legal?
but yeah id be driving my parents car

I need afforable health insurance.?
I don’t even know how to look for insurance but I need to find an affordable individual insurance policy in Nevada. I am a 22/female. However I am asthmatic (only mildly) and I take birth control for medical reasons (I am not sexually active). However I have never smoked, done drugs, and if I drink it will only be like one glass 1-3x a year, so hardly at all."

Do i need insurance to buy a car?
I have been put in a crisis and am being forced to buy my first car tommorrow. My dad has bought cars for me, but I’ve never owned one. I am buying my friends truck, which is past due on registration. Basically, I pay the late fees and the truck is mine. I however do not have insurance right now. I will get it ASAP but don’t as of right now. I’ve been reading online and they all say, No dealer will let you drive off the lot without insurance."" But none of them say if you’re buying the car from a person"

Name the life insurance companies in india?
Name the life insurance companies in india?

Be a cool first car for guys?
Yea i mean the Austin Cooper. Not like the 70’s i mean like a 1990-2000 one.

If your car is in storage do you still have to carry car insurance?
If your car is in storage do you still have to carry car insurance?

I was wondering if Doctors pay for health insurance?
Since they are doctors, do they need insurance?"

"Car insurance question, custom-built cars?"
I was watching a SciFi show where a company in Florida builds cars. From a welded frame, up! For street driving. Can you get insurance to drive such a car? You cannot say ‘Ford, Volvo,’ or anything else."

Does taking the FLVS online drivers ed course make your insurance cheaper?
I am 17 and have had my permit for almost 3 years now, but have not gotten my license yet because my parents want me to take drivers ed (which sounds like hell). I already know how to drive just fine and have been driving all over the place for over two years, so my question is does the online Florida virtual school drivers ed course make your insurance cheaper when you get your license?"

"Car insurance, i am confused ?"
basically i think i will be driving around around 20 miles a day possibly 24 miles a day depending on traffic. If i times this by 5 it will be 100 miles a week or 120. if i times this by 52 for the whole year it will be 6240 miles driven a whole year. So why the fucccckkkkkkk when i type i am driving 100 miles week in the insurance calculator they estimate i will be driving 26,000 miles a year ???? Who is correct? i am confused, this is important because i got quote for 1700 a year for around 6000 miles."

Why is my car insurance so expensive?
I am trying to figure out why my car insurance costs so much, and I am having problems getting a straight answer from any insurance company. In the last 5 years I have 0 speeding tickets, no dui’s, and 1 not at fault accident. I am a 26 year old male with full coverage on an 07 Cobalt ls, so not even a sports car. The absolute cheapest insurance I could find is just shy of 350$ a month. Most companies wouldn’t even cover me, and none of them would tell me why. So if anyone has any ideas of what could be causing this I would really appreciate it."

Question about auto insurance?
I’m 16 and have my license and my own truck that i am the primary driver on, but i’m also the secondary driver on my dads truck does that make my insurance cost more by being the secondary driver?"

Car insurance debt advise?
If person A starts using car insurance. And than cancels the insurance and has to now pay the remainder. Than changes the direct debit to Person B’s bank account. Than person B cancels the direct debit. Who does the insurance company go to for their money? The insurance is with Person A but Person B pays for it? Neither person is connected or married, Person A has left the country permanently."

Getting Health Insurance?
I am a 38 yr old female and I have a 45 yr old male signifigant other.I need to know how to get health insurance without having to provide income tax return.We both make under 20,000 a year and my job does not have health insurance and my partner is self employed.Is there a way to get health insurance like getting car insurance by just paying a mothly premium.We need health insurance badly because my partner has asthma."

Finding Health Insurance Plans?
I’m 25 and will be off my parents plan at the end of the month and with a history of preexisting conditions, it’s hard to find any one that will accept me. We’ve been looking and calling and going through a insurance broker and no one will take me. Is there any company or health insurance plan that is less strict on new customers? What do I do?"

Am I supposed to have car insurance?
I’m 17, I currently have my permit, I’m taking my driving test on Friday, so I was wondering if I’m supposed to have car insurance? I drive my dad’s car, he has insurance."

Mazda RX7 for a teenager car?
Before you guys say NO! This is what’s about me: 1- I LOVE cars 2- I have spent time in researching Rotary Engines. 3- I am aiming for a mechanic for my career path, automotive or aerospace. 4- I am NOT a immature irresponsible young kid who just want to race with a car like the RX7. 5- I currently drive a Mercury Sable and have spent time with it and treat it well. I care about cars, all kinds of them. 6- I live in Colorado, and when it snows I Don’t drive in snow. 7- I got money for the car. I just wanted some opinions, I know kids with sports cars is Bad, but not all kids are immature and not responsible on roads."

CA Borders books pregnancy insurance?
I’m working at a Borders in CA and i’m part time. I’m trying to figure out what’s the best way to go about getting insurance. My training manager said to look online for borders insurance but I’m not finding it. Is the part time insurance worth it for pregnancy costs? I’m having a midwife and want to figure out how to get that covered.

Why doesn’t Obama want people to be able to get health insurance from other states?
wouldn’t this create more competition in the insurance business?
Teen car insurance?
hi how much did your car insurance go up by when you added your teen? and also, do you think parents should pay for some of it or which parts parents should pay for (the car, insurance, drivers training) i asked my dad if he would pay for any of it and he said no. so i said i was going to get a job to pay for it myself but then he said he wouldn’t let me get one if i was going to use it for anything car related. i need to drive to get to the poverty house for volunteering, also for the leadership program at school and to drive home from practice and my parents don’t have time (or want) to drive me.
ANSWER: I would recommend one to visit this web site where you can get quotes from the best companies: http://INSURECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2cripuninlertu

Leave a comment