Insurance question..I have 4 years no claims on my 125cc scooter….?

Insurance question..I have 4 years no claims on my 125cc scooter….?

and I am riding it on a provisonal license in the U.K on a C.B.T certificate. I will pass my U.K driving test soon. Does anyone know if there is an insurance company that will take these four years no claims bonus into account when quoting for car insurance?

ANSWER: I suggest one to try this site where you can compare rates from different companies: http://INSURECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2cripuninlertu

RELATED FAQS:
Can insurance change your vehicle designation?
repairs on my motorcycle which included frame change were authorized by my insurance. However the new frame came w/o a vin # which I had to get stamped for a new title. Now I have a specialty constructed vehicle"""

"What are the best ways for a new, young driver to get cheap(ish) car insurance?"
I have been looking online on countless insurance websites and comparison sites and the lowest quote I get to insure a 689cc Smart ForTwo is around 2000. That is almost as much as the car!! The cheapest quote I have so far is from DirectLine (1800). I mean, seriously, all I want this car for is to travel back and forth from college because the public transport is so unreliable. I know it’s going to be high because there are so many male chavs who drive around hitting everything and making claims all the time, but, its a Smart car! Not exactly a chav-mobile! What to do? I’m going to take the PassPlus, btw."

"How much is car insurance for a 25 yr,female primary driver-Owning and being insured for the first time-Canada"
This will be the first time, I own and insure a car. It will be a new model, either 2006 or 2007 sedan or SUV. I am 25 years old. I am a female. I have had my DL for 3-4 years now. I’ve only been insured under my mother’s insurance (for short times, while visiting her in the States!) Upon, buying my own new vechile, in Canada, I was wondering, what the range would be for: A.) Myself being primary driver B.) Additional, second driver, boyfriend 24, new first time driver! C.) A + B If someone could help me out, I would be greatful on any information or links pertaining to Canadian information. Cheers, Jennifer"

What would be the average price of car insurance for a 18 yearold driving a scion tc in Florida?
Thinking about buying one, trying to see what the price of insurance would be like."

I’m looking for THE CHEAPEST auto insurance I can find. Any advice?
My mom just kinda dumped my insurance bill on my lap. I ahve a 98 CRV and I’m looking for cheap cheap insurance. I really only drive about 10 minutes to and from work a day. I’m thinking the cheapest ones probably won’t even advertise on television, so Im looking for word of mouth. Thanks guys!"

Car Rental Insurance?
I will be going to the US soon. I am a US citizen but do not live in the US. I will be going to visit family for a month and will be renting a car. My question is this, do I need to get the insurance from the vendor or is there a 3rd party insurance I can puchase? Most of the car rental places have LDW / CDW insurance for purchase but this almost doubles the cost of rental. My credit cards and car insurance here in my country of residence do not cover car rentals so I will have to get something. Does anybody know of a different route to take other than purchasing at the vendor?"

I Scratched another car how much will my insurance go up?
While backing up at a gas station I bumped into a guys car and left a dime size bump on his car how much do you think it will cost? and how much will my insurance go up?

How much is car insurance for new drivers a month?
I’m planning on to buying this car peugeot 206

Regarding Auto Insurance?
Applied online to AAA for an auto insurance quote.. Currenty with Geico and AAA ssent email offering to beat the rate.. So I completed the app online nad a gal calls me back.. My GF answers the phone and she gives it to me.. So the rep from AAA asks who is living with me and if she drives.. I told her a friend and she doesnt drive, no DL for over 10 years.. So AAA tells me I have to list her on the policy even if she isnt licensed and never drives a car.. So I said No thanks and said goodbye. whats the policy on roommates having to be insured for auto insurance? Not listed on my current GEICO policy."

"Insurance says I need a new roof, but the current roof is in decent shape and I’m moving in 6 months?"
My home insurance company (State Farm) recently sent a contractor from a local roofing company to inspect my roof. He said that the roof was in need of replacement, and now State Farm is giving me 60 days to replace the roof or they will cancel my policy. I know that the roof is in good shape and could easily last another 5 years or more, as I used to do roofing in the summers and I have family who are still in the construction business who concur. I don’t have the time or money to do the job myself, so my question is whether or not switching insurance companies is an option. At this point I was thinking it would be possible to switch insurance companies for the next six months to avoid having to replace the roof before I move. I’m not sure if I would run into the same problem upon switching companies(would they immediately send an inspector?), but since I had no initial inspection when I first set up my policy I would imagine that this isn’t standard. Any thoughts would be appreciated."

Medical insurance in Belgium?
Thanks, Do you have any recommendation?"

Insurance through my work…?
Well im 19, and I just got a full time job through the city. Theyre wanting me to fill out their insurance papers and get on theirs, but im still on my dads insurance which is better coverage. Im covered on my dads until im 26. Im just not sure if I go on the cities what will happen to my coverage with my dad if it will just cancel me or if I will be on both or what. Idk. The cities insurance is free to me too so that isnt a factor. Thanks!"

Driving alone on learners permit?
I am 16. I live in British Columbia, Canada. I had the permit for 5 months now and I’m a pretty good driver. I bought my own car recently and I have it insured in auto plan. I’m really tired of the supervisor restriction, I want to drive alone places my parents are always busy and they don’t have the time to accompany me. I’ve heard that if you have a minor accident all that happens is the other driver takes down your details and makes a claim. Police don’t come. All he’s going to do it take my license number and vehicle registration but will he provide details of how many people were in the car? If not then should I try driving alone? To summarize what would happen if I get in a minor like a scratch"" accident will the person report me"""

Can I get birth control covered by insurance without my mom finding out?
And I do live in California…. USA.

"How much would a anasthesiologist make after taxes , liability insurance , and office etc , on average and?
what percentage aproximately of that would be liability insurance

New driver and car insurance.?
I’m 15 and I turn 16 on dec 27 and I already have a car and I’ve seen a lot of car insurance companies commercials but I don’t know which one is best. They say they offer great stuff but I don’t know which one to go with. Please help me because I want to have my car protected I just don’t know which car insurance company is the best one out there. Thanks for helping <{ *__*}>

How much life insurance coverage i can get with 400/month premiun?
i am 20 years old male work to the navy (100 % risk free) , i dont smoke or have health problems ."

"Car insurance cost for $ 2,300 car?"
I am 27 year old. This is my first driving experience i.e. never had car before. So, no driving history, I live in Norfolk, VA"

Health Insurance question for California?
Is there a state program for minors(age 16) of low income?

Any car insurance company in Ontario that will let me take out a policy if car is registred to someone else?
Hi, I want to take out a policy but the car will be registered to my boyfriend’s name. Is there any auto insurance company in Ontario that will let me do that?"

What kind of liability insurance do gyms have?
I was playing some basketball on a guest pass at the gym yesterday. I rolled my ankle and just left thinkin it wasnt that bad, decided to sleep on it. turns out, it’s a lot worse than I thought and I can’t even walk on it today. I dont have any health insurance, or any means to pay these medical bills right now. Do gyms usually have insurance for things like this or are you on your own?"

Is an audi a3 cheap to insure for a new driver?
I came across a forbes article that said that the audi a3 was the chepaest car to insure and this seemed a bit strange to me. Is it true? If not any advice on a good car for a new driver for under 10 grand? I really have a strong preference for vw.

Car Insurance Question?
I came to north Carolina at the beginning of August from FL to stay with my aunt while I got my finances in order and she recovered from her back surgery. I plan to stay here until a bit after the new year. When I moved, I arranged to have my mail forwarded while i am here. Also around this time, I started searching for a new insurance provider because my rate had gone up with geico. I decided on progressive. When signing up for progressive, I signed up with my Florida drivers license number and my new nc mailing address. A couple of months later I received a letter from the state of Florida saying that they were notified my geico insurance policy was cancelled and to provide new proof of coverage. I went online and provided the information but apparently made an error when selecting the insurance company name. I accidentally selected protective insurance company instead of progressive. I was made aware of this error when I received a license suspension letter yesterday. Since then I have notified the state of Florida Of the error. I then received notice that my insurance was still not acceptable because Florida requires that if I have a florida registration, i must have a Florida policy. I called my insurance who confirmed that although they provide Florida coverage, I was under a nc policy even though I provided them with a Florida drivers license number since my mailing address was currently nc. I have had no lapse in coverage, but my insurance company cannot switch it back to florida until I am living there again at the beginning of the new year and can provide a valid address of where I will be living. I do not know where I will be living when I get back yet because I will have to find a new place to move into. Does anyone have any advice as to what to do in this situation? When I first moved to FL and transferred my tags, it cost me almost 500 dollars, so if i transfer them to NC for the time being, i will then have to pay 500 dollars again once I go back to FL"

What’s car insurance im a beginner on cars?
I’m only 17 in the future I want to buy a car a mini countryman I see a lot of car insurance ads on tv do they pay you or do you pay them

Why want the Republicans work with the Democrats to get a good health care system in the U.S.?
Is it because the Republicans are behind big business?
Insurance question..I have 4 years no claims on my 125cc scooter….?
and I am riding it on a provisonal license in the U.K on a C.B.T certificate. I will pass my U.K driving test soon. Does anyone know if there is an insurance company that will take these four years no claims bonus into account when quoting for car insurance?
ANSWER: I suggest one to try this site where you can compare rates from different companies: http://INSURECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2cripuninlertu
"I pay $76.25 a month for my health care, Liberals explain how you will make this cheaper…errr…affordable?
Unka Dano. You are the sheep that will kill this country. Do not touch my fees!

Life Insurance- something suspicious….?
Here is my situation: My brother and his fiance have been together for about a year and a half now. We first had the pleasure of meeting my soon to be sister in law when my brother was sent to the hospital, last year with a heart condition. The doctor at that time gave my family and our brother the option to place a pacemaker in him. We opted not to do so, since there is the miracle of medicines. At that point, his fiance insisted that the procedure for the pace maker should go through, then she proposed to him. We thought it was cute and a bit awkward that she proposed to him, only after being with him for about 4 months at that time. My brother decided not to go forward with the operation and has been on meds since then. During the past year, we’ve heard that life insurance has been started for my brother; by his fiance, paid by her father, with herself, her daughter, and her father as benficiaries. Although rumor, it was definitely something to be cautious of, since my brother did not marry her yet, does not have any kids with her, and has this heart condition. Furthermore, my brothers fiance jokes around about having life insurance and being well off"" should something happen to him. Yesterday"

Question about car financing and APR?
I’m looking to buy a new car and the dealer website has the following verbage: 0.9% for 60 months financing at $17.05 a month for every $1

Full Coverage Insurance?
is full coverage insurance suppose to follow u to your next vehicle for the first 30-60 days?

How much would the insurance cost on a 50 cc moped for an 18 year old?
I know that insurance can vary dramatically…..but it would be good if someone had a rough estimate…and are there and insurance compare sites that don’t require the number plate of the bike and the liscence number and stuff ?

How much would insurance cost for my bike?
I’m looking into leasing or financing a CBR600RR with a 599cc liquid-cooled inline four-cylinder engine. I am 17 turning 18 this year and i live in Hamilton Ontario. i am wondering how much my insurance would cost per year. Thanks for looking

Can I get liability insurance from an insurance company and collision only from another ?
I went to Allstates and GEICO to get auto insurance the first gave me cheap liability and very expensive collision and the other is the opposite ,can I liability insurance ( bodily injury and property damage) from allstates and collision from GEICO ?"

Does comprehensive insurance cover damage to my car if i wasnt driving the car?
My friend(who is not listed as a driver under my insurance) was driving my car when the passenger front tire fell off.There was damage to the right front of the car.Will my comprehensive insurance cover my claim.

Car & Insurance ??? Help me please?
Im 15 and im looking at cars so i know what im saving for. i know its abit early but im looking to star driving straight away. I am looking for a nice powerful car with nice boot space, and i know that the cost will be around 10k but im worried about the insurance … what would be a good car to buy ?? thanks for all your answers"

Insurance group list?
Im wanting to buy my first car but im not sure what the insurance is like on each car, i was wodering weather anybody has a list of the insurance groups for all cars. Im only looking for groups between 1 and 6 but if i could recive the whole list that would be grand! thnaks for your help"

Is Dry Rot covered by household insurance?
I recently discovered dry rot in my lobby and was wonderign if my household insurance would cover maintenance? any useful information would be appreciated

"After today’s multi-million $ ruling against State Farm, will all home insurance companies hike their rates?
http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20070111/ap_o…

Can you borrow someone’s car without getting in trouble for car insurance?
My boyfriend and I are going to mall tomorrow and my dad said he could borrow his car. My boyfriend has his license but he does not own a car so he doesn’t have insurance at the moment My dad on the other hand has full coverage. I keep getting told different things about the insurance. Some say my boyfriend needs insurance before he can drive the car without getting ticketed, and others say that since he is only borrowing the car that is already insured, and doesn’t live in the household that we would be okay if we happened to get pulled over. Does anyone have an accurate answer? Is the person insured, or the car? Or is it different in different situations like this one?"

How to Get Cheap Health Insurance for College Students?
Hello, I’ll be a college student this year.Will I need a health insurance?How much it cost?Where can I find the best health insurance site, the lowest cost for me.Please give me details."

Is unemployment insurance income taxable in California?
I just lost my job and signed up for unemployment in California. The paperwork asks if I’d like Federal taxes withheld but doesn’t say anything about witholding state income taxes. Is unemployment taxable in California? When I was on unemployment in other states, it was. Thanks"

Can I buy life insurance at age 20?
It would be good to have for the people I love. Can I buy life insurance? If so, from who and how much do you think it would cost? If it matters, I don’t smoke/drink, do drugs, and workout often. And go…"

My home insurance company is terminating my policy because I need a new roof?
My home insurance company sent me a letter saying they are going to terminate my policy in few weeks because the roof is worn and needs to be replaced, but I bought my house a year ago and it passed inspection and my inspection paper says i have 3 to 5 more years left on my roof so i don’t understand why or how my home insurance company can just terminate my policy. By the way the home insurance company is TRAVELERS if that helps."

"Who’d rather have health insurance than Free"" National Health Care"""
CyBorg please email me. I respect your reply and opinion. I’d like to share some additional info about my personal situation. I too, am disabled. You may find that fact interesting despite my opinion."

How easy is it to change my car insurance?
I am 23, and never changed my car insurance before. I had it for 5 years. I paid $65, then after a ticket, over a year ago it suddenly went to $87. That is with progressive. Esurance offered me $55 for same coverage. If I usually pay on the 20th, can I call them up, set up new plan, and have it start on 20th, and have old one stop on 20th, without another bank deduction?"

Which is the cheaper car insurance in uk.?
i m 29 new driver looking for cheap car insurance can any one helps me for it please
Is it normal for a doctor to tell you you have to pay $90 a year if you use health insurance?
I live in Colorado and I got a letter from my doctor today telling me I have to pay $90 a year to use insurance with him. He also said that every time they have to send a request for authorization for something and they get it back and have to ask again they will charge you $75. This is kind of bothering me because I am waiting to have surgery and am not working and can’t afford much more than just a co-pay. Does this sound normal for a doctor to ask for this?

Homeowners insurance dropped us after fire not our fault?
Is it legal for our homeowners insurance to drop our policy after a fire? The fires cause is listed as unknown but was NOT arson. This is the only claim made to our insurance. Anyone know any insurance companies who might sell us insurance if it is legal for our company to drop us?

why is Walmart (a big supporter of Obamacare), citing?"
If the A.C.A. was called Regancare or Bushcare"""

How much would my insurance be?
I just want a rough estimate, don’t want to fill out ten thousand forms."

Can i go on another person’s insurance?
im 18 and my mom doesnt drive. i got quoted for 358/month (female) would it be possible to go under another family members insurance (aunts, uncle) or does it have to be your parents (same adress)?"
Insurance question..I have 4 years no claims on my 125cc scooter….?
and I am riding it on a provisonal license in the U.K on a C.B.T certificate. I will pass my U.K driving test soon. Does anyone know if there is an insurance company that will take these four years no claims bonus into account when quoting for car insurance?
ANSWER: I suggest one to try this site where you can compare rates from different companies: http://INSURECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2cripuninlertu

Leave a comment